JUST CATAMARANS 6TH ANNUAL CATAMARAN SHOW
IN FORT LAUDERDALE

February 15-19, 2023  | 10am – 5pm

Enjoy a free VIP Experience at our Harbour Towne Marina for the 6th Annual Catamaran show. By appointment only (no walk-ins, this is not a walk around show) as our brokers will be with clients throughout the day. Call to reserve a time: (954) 589-2343

The Just Catamarans Sales team will have a boat show at the Harbour Towne Marina headquarters for all Catamaran clients coming off another successful 2022 Catamaran ShowFind the right Catamaran for you! Check back for vessel lineup updates.

2019 Nautitech 542 Catamaran – SOKO MARAVU

Nautitech 542 catamaran

DIRECTIONS TO 6TH ANNUAL CATAMARAN SHOW IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Harbour Towne Marina, 850 NE 3rd Street #207, Dania Beach, FL 33004

By appointment only (no walk-ins, this is not a walk around show) as our brokers will be with clients throughout the day. Call to reserve a time: (954) 589-2343

Please fill out the form below if you are to schedule an appointment for the 2023 Catamaran Show

BROKERS AT SHOW

Licensed and Bonded Catamaran Broker Jim Ross

Jim Ross

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Jim@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 646-2995
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Catamaran Broker Jim Ross

Larry Shaffer

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Larry@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 235-1448
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Yacht Broker Terry Grimbeek

Terry Grimbeek

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Terry@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 296-9626
Office: (954) 589-2343

Catamaran broker Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Robert@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (443) 223-6268
Office: (954) 589-2343

Catamaran broker Derek Escher

Derek Escher

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Derek@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (617) 803-8976
Office: (954) 589-2343

California Catamaran broker Mark Womble

Mark Womble

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Mark@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (949) 500-3440
Office: (954) 589-2343

Contact Just Catamarans: 6th Catamaran Show in Fort Lauderdale

10 + 5 =

Latest News