MIAMI INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW 2023

Miami International Boat Show logo

February 15-19, 2023  | 10am – 7pm

The Miami International Boat Show will have our Just Catamarans Service team on display in the MPM 36-37 tent (north side of the show), led by Just Catamarans Service Managers Rafael Escobar and Laurent Facchin with the rest of the Service team offering products like Rainman Watermakers.

Our Sales team will also be on display in the MPM 37 tent to discuss brokerage and HH Catamarans (no HH boats will be on display) with clients concurrent with our 6th Catamaran Boat Show (by appointment) at our docks 1 mile south of the Fort Lauderdale Airport.

 

PHOTOS FROM THE 2022 MIAMI INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
(CLICK IMAGE FOR GALLERY)

SHOW DATES AND TIMES

Wednesday, February 15: 10 AM – 6 PM
Thursday, February 16: 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday, February 17: 10 AM – 7 PM
Saturday, February 18: 10 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, February 19: 10 AM –6 PM

 

ADDRESS

Museum Park Marina 801 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132

SERVICE TEAM AT SHOW

Kent Grimbeek

Kent Grimbeek

Managing Partner

Email: Kent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Rafael Escobar - Just Catamarans Service Manager

Rafael Escobar

Service Manager

Email: Rafael@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Laurent Facchin - Just Catamarans Service Manager

Laurent Facchin

Service Manager

Email: Laurent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Jennifer Arbelo Just Catamarans Office Manager

Jennifer Arbelo

Office Manager

Email: Jen@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

SALES TEAM AT SHOW

Licensed and Bonded Catamaran Broker Jim Ross

Jim Ross

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Jim@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 646-2995
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Catamaran Broker Jim Ross

Larry Shaffer

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Larry@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 235-1448
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Yacht Broker Terry Grimbeek

Terry Grimbeek

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Terry@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 296-9626
Office: (954) 589-2343

Catamaran broker Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Robert@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (443) 223-6268
Office: (954) 589-2343

Catamaran broker Derek Escher

Derek Escher

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Derek@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (617) 803-8976
Office: (954) 589-2343

California Catamaran broker Mark Womble

Mark Womble

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Mark@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (949) 500-3440
Office: (954) 589-2343

Kent Grimbeek

Kent Grimbeek

Managing Partner

Email: Kent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Managing Partner - Stuart Eichner

Stuart Eichner

Manager Partner

Email: Stuart@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Just Catamarans Sales President Thomas Chambers

Thomas Chambers

President

Email: Thomas@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Contact Just Catamarans: Miami Boat Show 2023

I want to discuss (Select all that apply):

8 + 15 =

Latest News