Miami Boat Show Aerial view

MIAMI INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW 2024

Miami International Boat Show logo

February 14-18, 2024  | 10am – 6pm

The Miami International Boat Show will have our Just Catamarans Service team on display in the MPM 31-33 tent, led by Just Catamarans Service Managers Rafael Escobar and Laurent Facchin with the rest of the Service team offering products like Rainman Watermakers, Nanni engines, and more. While at our booth, visit Nance and Underwood Rigging and Sails! Next to us are our friends PYI (Propeller company).

Our Sales team will also be on display with Windelo Catamarans, having recently announced a new partnership as the exclusive USA Sales and Service dealer. Windelo will feature a new Windelo 50 catamaran, making her US premiere at booth FEC643. We also give clients the chance to see brokerage catamarans as well as discuss new Knysna catamarans and Ocean Renegade Catamarans (R6 available to see in the Caribbean) concurrent with our 7th Catamaran Boat Show (by appointment) at our docks 1 mile south of the Fort Lauderdale Airport.

Windelo 50 catamaran

 

BROKERAGE YACHTS AVAILABLE NEAR THE SHOW

2018 Bali 4.0 - FREE N EASY

2018 Bali 4.0
$379,999

2009 Lagoon 420 - GO

2009 Lagoon 420
$390,000

GO
Outremer 45

2019 Outremer 45
$950,000

IMA
2021 Nautitech 47PC - ZIBA

2021 Nautitech 47PC
$1,199,000

2021 Leopard 50 - SOLSTICE

2021 Leopard 50
$1,324,000

2021 Leopard 50 - FAMILY III

2021 Leopard 53PC
$1,649,000

2021 Leopard 53PC - NAUTI LIST

2021 Leopard 53PC
$1,795,000

2015 Beneteau Sense 55 - OSHUN

2015 Beneteau Sense 55
$425,000

PHOTOS FROM THE 2023 MIAMI INTERNATIONAL BOAT SHOW
(CLICK IMAGE FOR GALLERY)

SHOW DATES AND TIMES

Wednesday, February 14: 10 AM – 6 PM
Thursday, February 15: 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday, February 16: 10 AM – 7 PM
Saturday, February 17: 10 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, February 18: 10 AM – 5 PM

 

ADDRESS

Museum Park Marina 801 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132

SERVICE TEAM AT SHOW

Kent Grimbeek

Kent Grimbeek

Managing Partner

Email: Kent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Rafael Escobar - Just Catamarans Service Manager

Rafael Escobar

Service Manager

Email: Rafael@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Laurent Facchin - Just Catamarans Service Manager

Laurent Facchin

Service Manager

Email: Laurent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Jennifer Arbelo Just Catamarans Office Manager

Jennifer Arbelo

Office Manager

Email: Jen@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

SALES TEAM AT SHOW

Darla May broker

Darla May

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Darla@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Yacht Broker Terry Grimbeek

Terry Grimbeek

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Terry@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 296-9626
Office: (954) 589-2343

Licensed and Bonded Catamaran Broker Jim Ross

Jim Ross

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Jim@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (954) 646-2995
Office: (954) 589-2343

Catamaran broker Derek Escher

Derek Escher

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Derek@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (617) 803-8976
Office: (954) 589-2343

Key West Yacht Broker Scott Mayer

Scott Mayer

Licensed + Bonded Catamaran Broker

Email: Scott@JustCatamarans.net
Mobile: (813) 601-5243
Office: (954) 589-2343

Managing Partner - Stuart Eichner

Stuart Eichner

Manager Partner

Email: Stuart@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Kent Grimbeek

Kent Grimbeek

Managing Partner

Email: Kent@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Just Catamarans Sales President Thomas Chambers

Thomas Chambers

President

Email: Thomas@JustCatamarans.net
Office: (954) 589-2343

Contact Just Catamarans: Miami Boat Show 2024

I want to discuss (Select all that apply):

2 + 1 =

Latest News